Music | Sonic Solution Entertainment

DJ Pulce / Erzog - Metempsicosi e.p. Vol.9 (Metempsicosi Music - MTM 009) - ElectroHouse

MTM 009

DJ Pulce / Erzog Metempsicosi e.p. Vol.9
Label: Metempsicosi Music
Cat N: MTM 009
Release date: 10-07-2007
Style: ElectroHouse
Type: E.P.
Out this week the new MTM EP 009 with the new releases of two young dj-producers. On the A side you find DJ PULCE with his 'Borderline' , a progressive house track with a refined driving bassline that gives the track a intense atmospheare. The rmx by FEDERICO SCAVO completes the A side with a more electro version.
On the B side you have two releases of the young producer ERZOG; 'Microm' and 'Hoppin Magic' are two minimal tracks, but please don't think about the tons of minimal tracks you've heard before... these are two original minimal anthems!